Our Knowledge Base has changed location, the new website is https://knowledge.star2star.com

Community

When adding or removing agents from a queue group in StarCenter, does a Save Changes need to be applied every time for the changes to take place?

When adding or removing agents from a queue group in StarCenter, does a Save Changes need to be applied every time for the changes to take place?

Save Changes to System (formerly PBX) is necessary:

When changing the failover of a queue
When adding new sound files to the system

(Note) Music on hold is only updated nightly.

 

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk